Now you can stream your call to millions via YouTube Live

Click the list of Participants icon on the top left section of your screen
On the list of participants slide in, click the ‘Ban User’ icon to remove the user/users from the meeting.
On the message prompt, click Yes.

The user will be removed from the meeting

Was this guide helpful?

Skip to content