Now you can stream your call to millions via YouTube Live

On the top left section of you screen, click the ‘Padlock’ icon to unlock your room
To lock the room, click the ‘Open Padlock’ icon once more to lock it.

A locked room means visitors will need permission to access the room and unlocked room means anyone with the room link can join the meeting

Was this guide helpful?

Skip to content